Logo Apollonia

English menu
Banniere Apollonia
banniere

Accueil

For engagement and information
Apollonia record and production company
450 741.4494

Carole Meneghel, Partner
cmeneghel@apollonia.ca

Robert Piette, Partner
rpiette@apollonia.ca

Lucie Piette, Entertainment agent
lpiette@apollonia.ca

Nathalie Paquin, Artist manager
npaquin@apollonia.ca

Aimé Chartier, Stage director and Entertainment agent
achartier@apollonia.ca

Diane Messier, Sales and promotion
dmessier@apollonia.ca

logo signature
copyright lien creagraff studio